New Consistory Members

We welcome Norma Vande Bunte as a new Elder and Janet Waanders and Jaime Johnson as new Deacons to the Consitory. Their term will commence in April and be concluded in March, 2014.

Please keep them, as well as the rest of our guiding board members, in your prayers because these are the folks that will make the decisions for our ministry in the future. This is not always an easy task.

This entry was posted in Consistory, General. Bookmark the permalink.